Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Rankin
Editor
Holly Fraser
Creative Director
Vicky Lawton

Editorial
Features Director
Lily Silverton
Online Editor
Elliot Watson

Online Fashion & Beauty Editor
Emma Firth

Social Media Manager
Fiona Mahon
editorial@hungertv.com

Managing Editor
Zoe Roberts

Design & Art Direction

Peter Stitson, Georgia Taunton
design@hungertv.com

Fashion
Womenswear Fashion Director
Kim Howells
Senior Fashion Editor & Online Fashion Editor
Lorna McGee, Anna Hughes-Chamberlain
Menswear Editor
Stevie Westgarth
Beauty Editor-at-Large
Andrew Gallimore
fashion@hungertv.com

Photography
All Photography by Rankin, unless otherwise stated

To submit any work for consideration please email photography@hungertv.com, please send submissions and unpublished work only

Production
Zoe Roberts, Jordan Rossi, Bridget Vuillermin
production@hungertv.com

Photographic Assistants 
Charlie Cummings, Jack Chamberlain, Vasilis Kalegias, Micaela McLucas, Max Cornwall, Derrick Kakembo, Ella Williams, Tom Porter, Ludovica Girotto, Juan Covelli

Production Design Assistants
Rosalind Gahamire, Marco Turcich

Digital Technician
Larry Gorman, Neil Bennett

Post Production Director
Rick Carter
Digital Artists
Camilla Karlsen, Gabriel Lloret, Luke Freeman, Nicola van Rensburg, Sarah Tucker

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Hunger TV
Camera Operators/Editors
Remi Laudat, Musa Clarke, Nick Ward, Gareth Phillips
film@hungertv.com

Creative Assistants
Julia Salotti, Ursula Underhill

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Comag
mark.swan@comag.co.uk
T +44 (0) 189 543 3735

Finance
Liam McNeil
finance@hungertv.com
T +44 (0) 207 284 7340

Publisher
Hunger Publishing Ltd
publishing@hungertv.com

Head of Advertising & Special Projects
Soraya Lamari
soraya@rankin.co.uk

PR & Marketing
Beverley Luckings
luckingsbeverley@yahoo.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.thisisstudio.co.uk

Subscription enquiries
hunger@ocsmedia.net
T +44 (0) 207 640 3888

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or part without permission from the publisher. The views expressed in The Hunger magazine are those of the respective contributors and are not necessarily shared by the magazine or its staff.

Published twice a year by:

Hunger Publishing Ltd
110-114 Grafton Road, London, NW5 4BA
T  +44 (0) 207 284 7320
F  +44 (0) 207 284 7330

Printed in the UK by Wyndeham Group (published in the UK) Colour and reprographics by Imaging MM