Contact

Editor-in-Chief Rankin
Creative Director Vicky Lawton

Editorial
Editor Holly Fraser
Editorial Coordinator
 Eloise Edgington
Online Editor Holly Fraser
Assistant Online Editor Angelica Pursley
editorial@hungertv.com

Design
Tom Etherington & Calum Crease
design@hungertv.com

Fashion
Senior Fashion Editor & Online Fashion Editor Anna Hughes-Chamberlain
Fashion Assisstant Jack Schokman
fashion@hungertv.com

Photography
All Photography by Rankin, unless otherwise stated

Photographic Production
Executive Producer Nina Rassaby-Lewis
Photographic Producer Zoe Roberts
Producers Lucy Daley, Alex Steels, Lizzie Ryan, Harriet Lyle, Mali Abili

Photographic Assistants
Eva Pentel, Jack McGuire, Nico Terraneo, Trisha Ward, Charlie Cummings, Cornelius Käss, Fernando Costa

Set Designer
Dominic Chinea

Digital Technician
Larry Gorman

Post Production
Post Production Manager
Thomas Enderby
Digital Artists Camilla Karlsen, Gabriel Lloret, Joel McGregor, Luke Freeman, Peter Hart

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Hunger TV
Director Vicky Lawton

Camera Operators/Editors
Nyco Dyszel, Chris Rogers,
Jack Sutcliffe, Gary Coogan
film@hungertv.com

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Comag
mark.swan@comag.co.uk
T +44 (0) 189 543 3735

Finance
Jamie McCartney
finance@hungertv.com
T +44 (0) 207 284 7340

Publisher
Hunger Publishing Ltd
publishing@hungertv.com

Associate Publisher/Advertising Director
Stuart Jackson
stuart@hungertv.com
For all advertising opportunities in Hunger magazine and on Hunger TV please contact stuart@hungertv.com

Markerting and PR (Global)

PR enquiries
Nicki Le Masurier
nicki@hungertv.com

Marketing and PR (Italy)
Beverley Luckings
luckingsbeverley@yahoo.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.thisisstudio.co.uk

Subscription enquiries
hunger@ocsmedia.net
T +44 (0) 207 640 3888

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or part without permission from the publisher. The views expressed in The Hunger magazine are those of the respective contributors and are not necessarily shared by the magazine or its staff.

Published twice a year by Rankin Photography LTD
110-114 Grafton Road, London, NW5 4BA
T +44 (0) 207 284 7320
F +44 (0) 207 284 7330

Printed in Spain by Jiménez Godoy (published in the UK) Colour and reprographics by Imaging MM