Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Rankin
Editor
Holly Fraser
Creative Director
Vicky Lawton

Editorial
Features Director
Lily Silverton
Editorial Coordinator
Jolyon Webber
Online Editor
Elliot Watson
Social Media Manager
Fiona Mahon
editorial@hungertv.com

Managing Editor
Zoe Roberts

Design & Art Direction
Clara Goodger
design@hungertv.com

Fashion
Womenswear Fashion Director
Kim Howells
Senior Fashion Editor & Online Fashion Editor
Anna Hughes-Chamberlain
Menswear Editor
Stevie Westgarth
Beauty Editor-at-Large
Andrew Gallimore
fashion@hungertv.com

Photography
All Photography by Rankin, unless otherwise stated

Production
Nick Forbes Watson, Emma Turpin, Storr Redman, Kat Hackethal, Charlotte Cockbill
production@hungertv.com

Photographic Assistants 
Charlie Cummings, Charlie Gates, Christopher Espinosa Fernandez, Jack Chamberlain, Tommy Francis, Vasilis Kalegias

Production Designer
Lucy Cooper
Production Design Assistant
Oliver Edinburgh

Digital Technician
Larry Gorman
Neil Bennett

Post Production Director
Rick Carter
Digital Artists
Camilla Karlsen, Gabriel Lloret, Luke Freeman, LuLu McAardle

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Hunger TV
Camera Operators/Editors
Remi Laudat, Gary Coogan, Yuan Hu
Jack Sutcliffe
film@hungertv.com

Creative Assistants
Julia Salotti

Ursula Underhill

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Comag
mark.swan@comag.co.uk
T +44 (0) 189 543 3735

Finance
Liam McNeil
finance@hungertv.com
T +44 (0) 207 284 7340

Publisher
Hunger Publishing Ltd
publishing@hungertv.com

Advertising & Special Projects Manager
Matt Wells
matt@hungertv.com

PR & Marketing
Beverley Luckings
luckingsbeverley@yahoo.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.thisisstudio.co.uk

Subscription enquiries
hunger@ocsmedia.net
T +44 (0) 207 640 3888

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or part without permission from the publisher. The views expressed in The Hunger magazine are those of the respective contributors and are not necessarily shared by the magazine or its staff.

Published twice a year by Hunger Publishing LTD
110-114 Grafton Road, London, NW5 4BA
T +44 (0) 207 284 7320
F +44 (0) 207 284 7330

Printed in the UK by Wyndeham Group (published in the UK) Colour and reprographics by Imaging MM