Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Rankin

Editor
Holly Fraser

Executive Creative Director
Vicky Lawton

Editorial

editorial@hungertv.com

Online Editor
Elliot Watson

Social Media & Digital Partnerships Manager
Fiona Mahon

Online Fashion & Beauty Editor
Emma Firth

Online Features Writer
Kitty Robson

Managing Editor
Zoe Roberts

Advertising

Sales Director
Matt Wells
matt.wells@rankin.co.uk

Design and Art direction

Junior Art Director
Georgia Taunton

Fashion

fashion@hungertv.com

Womenswear Fashion Director
Kim Howells

Menswear Editor
Stevie Westgarth

Junior Fashion Editor
Chantal des Vignes

Beauty Editor-at-Large
Andrew Gallimore

Photography

To submit any work for consideration please email photography@hungertv.com, please send submissions and unpublished work only

Production

Producers
Zoe Roberts, Bridget Vuillermin, Jordan Rossi
production@hungertv.com

Photographic Assistants 
Jack Chamberlain, Ben Duah, Tatjana Galic

Production Design Assistants
Marco Turcich, Kenzie Yeo Donaldson, Amelia Tavenner

Digital Technician
Neil Bennett

Trainee Digital Technician
Alex Gale

Post Production Director
Rick Carter

Digital Artists
Luke Freeman, Sarah Tucker, Nicola van Rensburg

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Finance

finance@rankin.co.uk

Film

Camera Operators/Editors
Remi Laudat, Musa Clarke, Nick Ward, Gareth Phillips, Jasper Cable-Alexander
film@hungertv.com

Subscriptions and Distribution

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedmedia.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Seymour Distribution Ltd
info@seymour.co.uk
T +44 (0)207 429 4000

Subscriptions
info@boutiquemags.com
T +44 (0)207 193 5966

Published by
Hunger Publishing Ltd
110-114 Grafton Road
NW5 4BA
publishing@hungertv.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.wearemathematics.co.uk