Contact

Editor-in-Chief Rankin
Creative Director Vicky Lawton

Editorial
Editor Holly Fraser
Assistant Editor Angelica Pursley
Editorial Coordinator Eloise Edgington
Online Editor Holly Fraser

editorial@hungertv.com

Design
Tom Etherington & Calum Crease
design@hungertv.com

Fashion

Womenswear Fashion Director Kim Howells
Senior Fashion Editor & Online Fashion Editor Anna Hughes-Chamberlain
Menswear Editor Chris Benns
Beauty Editor-At-Large Andrew Gallimore

fashion@hungertv.com

Photography
All Photography by Rankin, unless otherwise stated

Photographic Production
Executive Producer Elin Tiberg
Photographic Producer Zoe Roberts
Producers Alex Steels, Lizzie Ryan, Harriet Lyle, Emma Turpin
TV Producer Ciara McGowan

Photographic Assistants 
Trisha Ward, Eva Pentel, Charlie Cummings, Doh Lee, Dan Clarke, Alejandro Torija, Danny Lowe, Alex Lee Johnson

Production Designer
Lucy Cooper

Digital Technician
Larry Gorman
Neil Bennett

Post Production
Post Production Manager
Thomas Enderby
Digital Artists Camilla Karlsen, Gabriel Lloret, Joel McGregor, Luke Freeman, Peter Hart

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Hunger TV
Director Vicky Lawton

Camera Operators/Editors
Josh Cooper, Remi Laudat, Freddy White
Jack Sutcliffe, Gary Coogan
film@hungertv.com

Creative Assistants
Lucy McDonald
Julia Salotti

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Comag
mark.swan@comag.co.uk
T +44 (0) 189 543 3735

Finance
Liam McNeil
finance@hungertv.com
T +44 (0) 207 284 7340

Publisher
Hunger Publishing Ltd
publishing@hungertv.com

Associate Publisher/Advertising Director
Stuart Jackson
stuart@hungertv.com
For all advertising opportunities in Hunger magazine and on Hunger TV please contact stuart@hungertv.com

Markerting and PR (Global)

PR enquiries
Nicki Le Masurier
nicki@hungertv.com

Marketing and PR (Italy)
Beverley Luckings
luckingsbeverley@yahoo.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.thisisstudio.co.uk

Subscription enquiries
hunger@ocsmedia.net
T +44 (0) 207 640 3888

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or part without permission from the publisher. The views expressed in The Hunger magazine are those of the respective contributors and are not necessarily shared by the magazine or its staff.

Published twice a year by Hunger Publishing LTD
110-114 Grafton Road, London, NW5 4BA
T +44 (0) 207 284 7320
F +44 (0) 207 284 7330

Printed in the UK by Wyndeham Group (published in the UK) Colour and reprographics by Imaging MM