Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Rankin

Editor
TBC

Managing Editor
TBC

Executive Creative Director
Vicky Lawton

Editorial

editorial@hungertv.com

Online Editor
Kitty Robson

Editorial Assistant
Connie Mangumbu

Social Media Assistant
Phoebe Gardner

Advertising

Sales Director
TBC

Design and Art Direction

Art Director
TBC
design@hungertv.com

Fashion

fashion@hungertv.com

Fashion Director
Kim Howells

Senior Fashion Assistant
Emi Papanikola

Menswear Editor
Stevie Westgarth

Junior Fashion Editor
Chantal des Vignes

Beauty Editor-at-Large
Andrew Gallimore

Photography

To submit any work for consideration please email photography@hungertv.com, please send submissions and unpublished work only.

Production

Producers
production@hungertv.com

Photographic Assistants 
Ben Duah, Tatjana Galic, Manny Owusu-Afram, Fiona Hutchings

Production Design Assistants
Marco Turcich, Kenzie Yeo Donaldson, Amelia Tavenner

Digital Technician
Neil Bennett

Trainee Digital Technician
Alex Gale

Post Production Director
Rick Carter

Digital Artists
Luke Freeman, Nicola van Rensburg, Katarzyna Gebska, Dan Richardson

Print and Reprographic Manager
Steve Savigear

Finance

accounts@rankin.co.uk

Film

Camera Operators/Editors
Loona Kasemets, Will Stuetz, Rob Shipster, Eve Bunting, Theo Rhodes, Duncan Lawford
film@hungertv.com

Subscriptions and Distribution

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedmedia.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Seymour Distribution Ltd
info@seymour.co.uk
T +44 (0)207 429 4000

Subscriptions
info@boutiquemags.com
T +44 (0)207 193 5966

Published by
Hunger Publishing Ltd
110-114 Grafton Road
NW5 4BA
publishing@hungertv.com

Hungertv.com
Created by www.wearemathematics.co.uk